Contact

 

For Product and Online Order Enquires Please Only Email orders@culleys.co.nz 

 

 

 

Please contact for sales enquiries

Samuel Tyler – Sales Manager

samuel@culleys.co.nz

Please contact for marketing enquiries

Eva Millar- Marketing Coordinator

Eva@culleys.co.nz 

Please contact for retail orders and account enquiries

Admin- admin@culleys.co.nz 

Accounts – accounts@culleys.co.nz
Retail Orders – admin@culleys.co.nz

Louis Cottle – General Manager

louis@culleys.co.nz

Want to send us some snail mail?

P.O Box 18333
Glen Innes
Auckland 1743
New Zealand